The Raab Group

NET — Kutzner + Weber — Raab

We are your competent partner for technical system solution from one source.



NET has been working in development, construction, production and service of heat recovery systems for more than 20 years. Individually designed solutions guarantee considerable savings of energy costs and contribute to reducing greenhouse gasses.


Raab manufactures exclusively in Germany and produces stainless-steel flue gas systems and light-weight chimneys for industrial, commercial and residential construction. State-ofthe-art production plants manufacture flue gas systems for all ranges of application that are sold all across Europe.



Kutzner + Weber offers high-quality components for flue gas technology. Due to its dedication to innovation, the company has become one of the leading partners in the European heating industry.


The Raab Group is the only full-range supplier in the field of flue gas technology for heat generators, from supply air to the fireplace, from connection pipes to chimney outlets and more. The symbiosis of the strong brands allows us to supply technological system solutions and provide our customers with worldwide realisations of major turnkey projects from one source. Our systems are harmonized perfectly and cover everything from safety to equipment efficiency and emission reduction.


Raab System Solutions — everything from one source

Die Raab-Gruppe

NET — Kutzner + Weber — Raab

Wir sind Ihr kompetenter Partner für technische Systemlösungen aus einer Hand.



NET ist bereits seit über 20 Jahren im Bereich Projektierung, Konstruktion, Produktion und Service von Wärmerückgewinnungsanlagen tätig. Individuell konstruierte Lösungen garantieren erhebliche Energiekosteneinsparungen und tragen zur Reduzierung von Treibhausgasen bei.


Raab ist ein ausschließlich in Deutschland produzierender Hersteller von Edelstahl-Abgassystemen sowie Leichtbau-Schornsteinen für Industrie, Gewerbe und Wohnungsbau. Auf modernsten Produktionsanlagen werden Abgassysteme für alle Anwendungsbereiche gefertigt und europaweit vertrieben.



Kutzner + Weber bietet hochwertige Komponenten für die Abgastechnik an. Durch den starken Innovationscharakter hat sich das Unternehmen zu einem der führenden Partner der Heizungs industrie in Europa entwickelt.


Die Raab-Gruppe ist der einzige Komplettanbieter im Bereich Abgastechnik für Wärmeerzeuger, von der Zuluft über die Feuerstätte, Verbindungsleitung bis zur Schornsteinmündung und darüber hinaus. Durch die Symbiose der starken Marken sind wir in der Lage, technische Systemlösungen bereitzustellen und bieten unseren Kunden weltweite Realisierungen von schlüsselfertigen Großprojekten aus einer Hand. Unsere Systeme decken, perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt, Sicherheit, Geräteeffizienz und Emissionsreduzierung ab.


Raab-Systemlösungen — alles aus einer Hand